top of page

Mon, 13 Sept

|

Vandoeuvres

Children's yoga class

In a world where everything is going too fast and where the child's attention is solicited by many attractions, yoga can be a tool that will provide him with well-being and will bring him privileged and unique moments to build and develop its full potential.

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
Children's yoga class
Children's yoga class

Time & Location

13 Sept 2021, 16:30 – 17:20

Vandoeuvres, Rte de Choulex 10, 1253 Vandoeuvres, Switzerland

About the event

These sessions are fun and creative. The game occupies an important place. Children love to imitate animals while learning how their body feels in the different postures. They explore, express themselves, take the time. They are free to be. They play with the imagination through stories, visualizations, moments of relaxation and meditation.

Gradually, children become more aware of their bodies, thoughts and emotions. But also the people around them, their environment and nature.

These yoga workshops are designed to have a safe space, where a climate of trust and listening is established. Everyone is free to address the subjects that interest or preoccupy them. An authentic relationship is created between children and adults.

Registration for the semester or annual

Price CHF 420.- per semester

Where

Price CHF 800.- for the year

Share this event

bottom of page

lun. 13 sept. | Vandœuvres

Cours Yoga enfant

Dans un monde où tout va trop vite et où l’attention de l’enfant est sollicitée par de nombreuses attractions, le yoga peut être un outil qui lui procurera un bien-être et lui apportera des moments privilégiés et uniques pour se construire et développer au mieux toutes ses potentialités.
Les inscriptions sont closes
Cours Yoga enfant

Heure et lieu

13 sept., 16:30 – 17:20
Vandœuvres, Rte de Choulex 10, 1253 Vandœuvres, Suisse

À propos de l'événement

Ces séances sont ludiques et créatives. Le jeu occupe une place importante. Les enfants aiment imiter les animaux tout en apprenant comment leur corps se sent dans les différentes postures. Ils explorent, s’expriment, prennent le temps. Ils sont libres d’être. Ils jouent avec l’imaginaire à travers des histoires, des visualisations, des moments de relaxation et de méditation.

Petit à petit, les enfants deviennent plus conscients de leur corps, de leurs pensées et de leurs émotions. Mais aussi des personnes qui les entourent, de leur environnement et de la nature.

Ces ateliers de yoga sont conçus pour avoir un espace sécurisant, où un climat de confiance et d’écoute est instauré. Chacun est libre d’aborder les sujets qui l’ intéresse ou le préoccupe. Une relation authentique est créée entre enfants et adulte.

Inscription au semestre ou annuel

Prix CHF 420.- par semestre

ou

Prix CHF 800.- pour l'année

Partager cet événement